Denmark Coaches Directory – 2020/21

PRINCIPAL Heather Gordy hgordy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Jamie Corr jcorr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
BASEBALL David Smart dsmart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
BASKETBALL BOYS Tyler Whitlock twhitlock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
BASKETBALL GIRLS Jaime Maxey jmaxey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
CHEERLEADING Jessica Smart jsmart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
CROSS COUNTRY BOYS Ty Brown tybrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
CROSS COUNTRY GIRLS Ty Brown tybrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DANCE Sabrina Stapleton sstapleton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
FLAG FOOTBALL Lindsey Bone Lbone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
FOOTBALL Mike Palmieri mpalmieri@forsyth.k12.ga.us
GOLF BOYS Dan Campanale dcampanale@forsyth.k12.ga.us
GOLF GIRLS Jennifer Spencer jspencer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
GYMNASTICS Kaylee Satterfield ksatterfield38@forsyth.k12.ga.us
LACROSSE BOYS Barney Marchand bmarchand@forsyth.k12.ga.us
LACROSSE GIRLS Skylar Wagner swagner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
LITERARY/ONE ACT PLAY Kirk Grizzle kgrizzle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
SOCCER BOYS Brett Godwin bgodwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
SOCCER GIRLS Jen Barr jbarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
SOFTBALL David Smart dsmart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
SWIMMING Chris Cooper Ccooper09@forsyth.k12.ga.us
TENNIS BOYS Phil Kinneer pkinneer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
TENNIS GIRLS Courtney Jewett cjewett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
TRACK BOYS Andrew Hudson ahudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
TRACK GIRLS Thurston Howard thoward@forsyth.k12.ga.us
VOLLEYBALL Jaime Maxey jmaxey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
WRESTLING Ty Brown tybrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us